ABOUT TOUR MEDIA GALLERY REMEMBERING KOSS CONTACT Facebook
 


 

 


Saturday 15th June 2024
Customs House, South Shields
Mill Dam, South Shields, Tyne and Wear NE33 1ES
tickets

Tuesday 18th June 2024
The Musician, Leicester
Clyde Street, Leicester LE1 2DE
tickets

Wednesday 19th June 2024
The Stables, Milton Keynes
Stockwell Lane, Wavendon, Milton Keynes, MK17 8LU
tickets

Thursday 20th June 2024
The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
West Borough, Wimborne Minster, Dorset, BH21 1LT
tickets

Friday 21st June 2024
The Couch, Bracknell
11 Market St, Bracknell RG12 1JG

Saturday 22nd June 2024
The Long Street Blues Club, Devizes
"Wilsford House" 30 Long Street, Devizes, Wilts, SN10 1NW
tickets


Sunday 23rd June 2024
The Half Moon Putney, London
93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU
tickets

Friday 25th October 2024
Glasgow
TBA

Saturday 26th October 2024
-- Terry Slesser's Back Street Crawler --
Backstage at The Green Hotel, Kinross
The Green Hotel, 2 The Muirs, Kinross

Saturday 16th November 2024
Cullercoats Crescent Club, North Shields
The Annual FREE Convention 2024

Victoria Cres, Cullercoats, North Shields



Limited supply of T-shirts available in sizes L or. XL .
£20 plus P&P.

 

We have managed to secure a limited number of this fantastic book, a must for all fans of Paul Kossoff at a mega discounted price of £25 (RRP £49.99). All copies will be signed by the author and Terry Slesser ( and any other band members if requested) and will be either available for collection at our gigs or posted out prior (P&P charges incurred). For more information or to order please contact
john@kossoffthebandplayson.com

 

photo: Megumi Manzaki
ABOUT | TOUR | MEDIA | GALLERY | REMEMBERING KOSS | CONTACT | Facebook
© 2016 KOSSOFF... THE BAND PLAYS ON